Hi-Rez – “The Window” (Mixtape)

Track List

1.A Meaning (Prod. By Joel Johnston)
2.Ride With Me (Prod. By Joel Johnston)
3.Music In Me Ft. Kyle B (Prod. By Zero Gravity)
4.Narrow Minded Critics (Prod. By Joel Johnston)
5.On The Clock (Prod. By P.R)
6.X-Problems Ft. QuESt (Prod. By Joel Johnston)
7.Growing Love (Prod. By Ako)
8.People Talk (Prod. By Lowkey)
9.Same Shit, Different Day (Prod. By Rekstarr)
10.We Are Who We Are (Prod. By Rekstarr)
11.Pay Attention (Prod. By Joel Johnston)
12.Type Of Guy (Prod. By Cutlery)
13.Undefined Ft. Cyn (Prod. By Gm3)
14.What Now (Prod. By TyCo)
15.Do What You Love (Prod. by Instinctz)



Post Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: