Snoop Dogg – “Doggumentary” (Track List)

  1. Toyz N Da Hood (Feat. Bootsy Collins)
  2. The Way Life Used to Be
  3. My Own Way (Feat. Denaun Porter)
  4. Wonder What It Do
  5. My Func House
  6. Peer Pressure
  7. I Don’t Need No Bi*ch (Feat. Devin The Dude & Kobe)
  8. Platinum (Feat. R. Kelly)
  9. Boom (Feat. T-Pain) (Prod. Scott Storch)
  10. El Lay (Feat. Marty James)
  11. We Rest In Cali
  12. Gangbang Rookie (Feat. Pilot)
  13. This Weed Iz Mine (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
  14. Wet
  15. Take U Home (Feat. Too $hort, Kokane & Daz Dillinger)
  16. Sumthing Like This Night (Feat. Gorillaz)
  17. Superman (Feat. Willie Nelson)
  18. Eyez Closed (Feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
  19. Raised In Da Hood
  20. It’s D Only Thang
  21. Cold Game (Feat. LaToya Williams)

LINK: Snoop Dogg

Post Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: